Global Biomedical Technologies’ team is dedicated to innovation in smart adhesive science to improve clinical outcomes and support healthcare providers. They clearly see the benefits in the patented oligomeric switch adhesive technology for a variety of medical products.

To that end they are proud to promote and advance the Comfort Release® portfolio as the next-generation breakthrough in skin health and wound healing for both acute care and advanced wound care settings.

Our Mission

to Protect Fragile Skin is to improve the clinician and patient experience by providing high quality acute and advanced adhesive wound care products with skin injury prevention solutions.

Our Vision

is for the lives we touch is to have a compassionate experience with a painless and trauma-free adhesive use and which is easily implemented everywhere care is provided.

STAFF

Howard Rosing, MD, PhD
CEO
hrosing@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 710
(fax) 800-591-5830

Jason A. Spector, MD, FACS
Chief Medical Officer
Chief Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Weill Cornell Medicine
info@comfortrelease.com
(o) 646-962-8471

Yadong Wang, PhD.
Chief Scientific Consultant
McAdam Family Foundation Professor
of Heart Assist Technology
Meinig School of Biomedical Engineering
at Cornell University
info@comfortrelease.com
(o) 607-255-4030

Brandon Arthurs
Director of Supply Chain
barthurs@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 700
(fax) 800-591-5830

Leighton Lapierre
Director of Supply Chain
llapierre@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 700
(fax) 800-591-5830

Denise Anderson, RN, WCC
Director of Clinical Operations & Communications
danderson@comfortrelease.com
(o) 833-726-9269 ext 702
(fax) 800-591-5830

Staci Shelton
Account & Sales Manager
sshelton@comfortrelease.com
(o) 833-726-9269 ext 705
(fax) 800-591-5830

Maria Seibert, CPA
Manager of Accounts
mseibert@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 704
(fax) 800-591-5830

ASSOCIATES

Clinical Edge Consulting, LLC
Wound Care Specialists
hollywcc@yahoo.com
(o) 401-808-9301

Excelsior Integrated, Inc.
Fulfillment Center Services
excelsiorintegrated.com

Design Six Degrees
Graphic Design Consultants
design6degrees.com

Paladin Medical®
Regulatory Specialists
paladinmedical.com