Our Staff & Associates

Our Staff & Associates2022-06-23T14:40:16-04:00

Global Biomedical Technologies’ team is dedicated to innovation in smart adhesive science to improve clinical outcomes and support healthcare providers. They clearly see the benefits in the patented oligomeric switch adhesive technology for a variety of medical products.

To that end they are proud to promote and advance the Comfort Release® portfolio as the next-generation breakthrough in skin health and wound healing for both acute care and advanced wound care settings.

Our Mission

to Protect Fragile Skin is to improve the clinician and patient experience by providing high quality acute and advanced adhesive wound care products with skin injury prevention solutions.

Our Vision

is for the lives we touch is to have a compassionate experience with a painless and trauma-free adhesive use and which is easily implemented everywhere care is provided.

STAFF

Howard Rosing, MD, PhD
President
hrosing@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 701
(fax) 800-591-5830

Jack K. Holland
Senior Advisor to the President
jholland@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 707
(fax) 800-591-5830

Jason A. Spector, MD, FACS
Chief Medical Officer
Chief Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Weill Cornell Medicine
info@comfortrelease.com
(o) 646-962-8471

Yadong Wang, PhD.
Chief Scientific Officer
McAdam Family Foundation Professor
of Heart Assist Technology
Meinig School of Biomedical Engineering
at Cornell University
info@comfortrelease.com
(o) 607-255-4030

Denise Anderson, RN, WCC
Director of Clinical Operations & Communications
danderson@comfortrelease.com
(o) 833-726-9269 ext 702

Joe Miglionico
Director of Materials and Product Development
Masters in Business Administration and Certificate programs for new product development
jmiglionico@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 700
(m) 216-965-5384

Maria Seibert, CPA
Manager of Account
mseibert@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 704

Kyle Grossheider
Sales Manager, Strategic Online Accounts
kgrossheider@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 705

Jared York
Sales Manager, Inside Sales
jyork@comfortrelease.com
(o) 470-636-4410 ext 706

ASSOCIATES

Sherman Communications & Marketing
Strategic Marketing
jason@shermancm.com
(o) 312-803-0238

Clinical Edge Consulting, LLC
Wound Care Specialists
hollywcc@yahoo.com
(o) 401-808-9301

Maness Veteran Medical, LLC
Johnathan M. Maness, CEO
Sales Representatives
manessveteranmedical.com

Design Six Degrees
Graphic Design Consultants
design6degrees.com

LifeLine Medical Group, LLC
Micheal Borza, CEO
Sales Representatives
info@lifelinemedicalgroup.com

STERI-TECH Medical Innovations, LLC
Jorge Rodriguez, CEO
Sales Representatives
steritechmed.com